2015 Otago Rally photos

The Otago Rally got underway with the pre-event shakedown and media day. It featured the Classic Rally stars, Alister McRae and Hayden Paddon, and Dunedin's fastest female, Emma Gilmour.

Read more

Big names head south for Otago Rally

A star studded entry heads to the rolling hills and forest tracks of the Drivesouth Rally of Otago next weekend for the second round of the 2015 Brian Green Property Group New Zealand Rally Championship.

Read more

Big names head DriveSouth Otago Rally entry list

Block Whangarei 200The entry list for the 2015 Otago Rally has been released, with nearly 80 cars to contest the event over the weekend of May 8-10.

Heading the Brian Green Property Group New Zealand Rally Championship list is American superstar Ken Block, while Scotland’s Alister McRae and World Championship driver Hayden Paddon will battle it out for honours in the Stadium Cars SsangYong Otago Classic Rally.

Read more